yuku

Offline jemmers29

Total Posts Last Post Last Seen Joined
1454 02/05/10 14:07:42 02/22/10 17:31:42 03/30/06
Visitors Now Visitors Today Most Visits Total Visits
0 0 24
08/25/09
247

Send Supporter Gift

Small HTML Block 1

My Friends

jemmers29 has 21 friend(s)

My Recent Posts

No posts yet.

Comments About Me

Leave a comment

  1. avatar

    aLicia5715

    User Infostatus offline109 Points

    11/03/09

    Hey Jen, thanks for welcoming me! I'm from the Altoona area, if you've ever heard of it, more specifically Hollidaysburg. I hope everything is going well with you! When does Chad finish up his deployment?

My Bio

My name is Jen & I'm 22 years old, currently living in Central Jersey. I'm engaged to the love of my life, Chad, who is a LCpl in the Marine Corps as well as a career firefighter in Allentown, PA. Right now, he's gearing up for his first deployment. I can't wait for him to get home so we can get married (June 19, 2010!!) and start our lives together!

Some of my favorite things include music (listening, singing, piano), watching movies & tv in my pajamas, exercising & staying active, reading a good book, going out with friends & family, & just having a good time.

I work as a Graduate Assistant on campus at TCNJ in the Study Abroad Office. Most of the time it makes me want to pull my hair out, but it pays for the majority of my tuition & I love my fellow GA's! I don't really have much time to myself outside of grad school, but it will all be worth it in a year or so when I'm working where I really want to!

My Occupation

I am currently in the process of getting my M.A. in School Counseling at The College of New Jersey. I'll be graduating in May 2010 and hopefully finding a job in an elementary or middle school shortly after that!